Chuck Bird
Neogen Corporation
Director of International Sales
620 Lesher Place
Lansing, MI 48912
Email: cbird@neogen.com

Tim Daman
Lansing Regional Chamber
President and CEO
500 East Michigan Avenue, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-853-6452
Email: tdaman@lansingchamber.org

Robert Glew
Center for Advanced Study of International Development (CASID)
Director
202 International Center
Phone: 517-353-4818
Email: glew@msu.edu

Tomas Hult
International Business Center
Director & Eli Broad Professor
7 Eppley Center
East Lansing, MI 48824-1121
Phone: 517-353-4336
Email: hult@msu.edu

Arthur Ickes
Spartan Motors
Senior VP of Operations
1165 Reynolds Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: 517-541-3812
Email: adickes@spartanmotors.com

Owen Johnston
Bekum America
Vice President - Treasurer
1140 West Grand River
P.O. Box 567
Williamston, MI 48895
Phone: 517-655-4331 or 655-7116
Email: ojohnston@bekumamerica.com

Kendra Kuo
US Export Assistance Center
Director
401 Fulton St. W., Suite 349C
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-458-3564
Email: kendra.kuo@trade.gov

Mary McCune
The Rehmann Group
Business Devlopment Manager
4086 Legacy Parkway
Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: 517-316-2419
Email: mary.mccune@rehmann.com

William Motz
Lansing Community College Business Department
Professor, International Business
2100 - Business Department
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901
Phone: 517-483-1540
Email: motzw@lcc.edu

Dawn I. Pysarchik
College of Communication Arts & Sciences
Professor of Advertising and Public Relations
374 Communication Arts & Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 353-0650
Email: pysarchi@msu.edu

Dave Regan
Plas Labs
President
401 E. North Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 517-372-7177 ext. 923
Email: daveregan@plas-labs.com

Deanna Richeson
300 N. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone: (517) 241-2471
Email: dmarierose721@gmail.com

Ann Marie Schneider
Canadian Studies Center & Institute for Public Policy and Social Research
Director
306 International Center
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 517-353-9349
Email: annmarie@msu.edu

Jean Schtokal
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
Shareholder
313 South Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-371-8276
Email: jschtokal@fosterswift.com

Sten Sjoberg
Demmer Corporation
COO
P.O. Box 12030
1600 North Larch
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 517-321-3600
Email: ssjoberg@demmercorp.com

Rose Tantraphol
Moonsail North
Founder and Principal
P.O. Box 152
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-775-2152
Email: rose@moonsailnorth.com

Joshua (Josh) Tudor
JP Morgan/Chase Bank
Vice President, Government & Not-for-profit Banking
620 S. Capitol Avenue
Floor 3
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-487-1039
Email: joshua.m.tudor@chase.com

Jamie Zmitko-Somers
Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Manager, International Marketing Programs
Constitution Hall
525 West Allegan Street, P O Box 30017
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5738
Email: zmitkoj@michigan.gov

Sponsors

Foster Swift Logo

Port Lansing Logo

Lansing Chamber Logo

Leap Inc Logo

Greater Lansing Business Monthly Logo

Lansing Community College Logo

US Commercial Service Logo

Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rurual Development

Michigan Business Network